Tags

, ,

Portsmouth is like a holiday again today! The summery weather we’re all having at the moment has reduced me to a puddle but it’s been nice to take the umberella out of my handbag and drop the jacket for a change. I’ve been doing the last few errands before I leave Portsmouth in nothing but a simple tshirt dress and my white converse and it has been glourious although now I don’t have an outfit to show you.

I am going to, however, comment on these amazing M&S tights which if not for the fact that I couldn’t find any would be in my posession right now. Slightly on the pricey side but I can definitely vouch for the quality of M&S tights in general so hopefully these will live up to the usual standard. Theyre a mock stocking style topped with iconic landmarks in a ‘skyline’ style; awesome. Get some.

Limited Collection London Skyline Mock Stocking Tights: M&S, £9.50