Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Today I’m chaining myself to my desk to do some actual work on my dissertation as I’ve been a bit lazy so far! So, I’m not going anywhere and will not be wearing anything of interest but I do have some new shoes to wear in (cue my downstairs neighbor getting annoyed with me clip-clopping around on the laminate floor)!
These are my new smart casual numbers;

Black Double Buckle Court Shoes – H! by Henry Holland
I picked these up in the Debenhams sale as i’m in need of some new black heels (although I’m still going to be wearing my high black wedges for ‘proper’ nights out) and thought these would be perfect for going for drinks/dinner and perhaps occasional day wear if they don’t hurt too much. Also in the picture, my new favourite tights; I had a purple pair last year but not as nice a colour as this. Wonder how many things I can find to wear them with!

Also, I’d like to shout out to my new favourite Models Own polish! I actually bought this last year but kind of forgot about it until the other day, now I love it.

Models Own Turkish Delight (sorry about the messy painting!) – Unfortunately not for sale any more 😦

