Tags

, , , , , , ,

Today was my first lecture back, I just got home, it was a 4-6pm lecture *cry*
In other, more relevent news, I have a new shirt. This one to be precise. It’s khaki, something called “acid wash” and supposedly denim. It is not denim in my opinion (sure I say this about a lot of things, namely my H&M shorts from a while ago) but it sure is a cute shirt. I like that it has full length sleeves if you unroll them which I was not expecting since my other denim shirt from New Look does not, they’re just meant to be rolled up or something… The shirt only came this afternoon which meant I excitedly threw it on before my lecture with a black skirt and tights and then I genuinely wore some Adidas high tops with this combination, shoot me, or something, seriously.
And oh yeah, the ridiculously high pony tail came in handy today, it was WINDY.

So, here we are…
Shirt: New Look (current), Skirt: H&M (Old) jewellery (not that there is much): all H&M (current). Also, less importantly; Maybelline Color Sensational Cream Gloss in Coral Blush and Rimmel Lycra Pro in Beige Babe.

Ps. I’ve listened to Taylor Swift – We are Never Ever Getting Back Together about 98349587 times in the past week or so. I hope I’m not the only one!

