Tags

, , , , ,

I’m finally back at uni after a long summer working in Germany so I can start posting again. For two months I was wearing a large (I didn’t get a choice of size) polo shirt to work every day so I can confirm that no spectacular outfits were going on during my summer, hence the lack of posts.

We haven’t had our student loans yet, down here in Pompey so I’m yet to start shopping for a new winter wardrobe (badly needed this year) but I have managed to bag myself three new rings to add to my growing ring collection.
The first two being two new Virtue stacking rings; I already have four of these which go together really well so I thought I’d go for something different this time with a cute little yellow flower and a purple tear shaped one (find them here). They’re a little smaller than I expected but they look nice and dainty on my fingers (amongst my chipped nails).
Secondly is this little mouse ring which I picked up from my BFF Vintage Laura when I was having lunch with her and picking up a few presents for my friend, just couldn’t resist him!

I’m now off to lust over the new French Connection catalogue and read the two ASOS magazines which I recieved over the summer while I was away 🙂

