I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry…. have I said it enough yet? No I didn’t die, but I have a good excuse for my absence – I was gallivanting all over Europe on an interrail trip! This provided many hilarious/terrifying moments, but not many fashion-y ones (interrailing is many things, but glamorous is not one of them. Most days catching trains took priority over wardrobe choices sadly) so not much Floordrobe content.

Since I’ve been back in good old Blighty I’ve had to pack away the summer clothes (as per), but the other day did take a little road trip to a nearby town with a pretty abbey (don’t tell me I don’t know how to have fun) for a little wander. We usually go there for the vintage shops, but we forgot it was Sunday and they were all closed, sadface. 

Image

This dress was an utter bargain at £10 from H&M. Yes it is 2 sizes too big for me, but that is a thing I do not consider a problem when its ten freaking british pounds, and such a versatile dress. Besides, I can winch it in with the waist ties. Wearing with my trusty Minnetonka moccasins, bracelets from my trip and an old-as-hell Topshop satchel.

xxxx

