Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I had a massive lie-in with the boyfriend this morning, but instead of feeling refreshed I now feel rather groggy, so my outfit today isn’t particularly exciting. Anyhow:

Does anyone remember that Cheryl Cole phase a couple of years ago where everyone ended up wearing skinny jeans covered in a ridiculous amount of pockets? Out of that phase came these biker jeans from New Look, which I don’t tend to wear a lot because I struggle to find much that goes with them; they’re so covered in random seams and pockets that I feel a tad like a walking handbag. Today I’ve paired them with a You Me At Six band tee, and while I can’t tell you exactly where this one is from as it was a present years ago, I know you can get them from play.com. I’ve finished everything off with a pair of lace-up boots from New Look (which I think cost me £25 a couple of years ago) to keep my feet from getting soggy in the typical Britishy puddles Portsmouth is covered in today.

