Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve been in Loughborough visiting my friend for the last few days, and as I only took a little bag with me, I had to re-wear a few things, but here’s what I wore in a nutshell:

Last Sunday (first photo) we went into Nottingham and had a cave/prison tour, where I found myself slightly inappropriately dressed in a black mini-skirt, New Look printed top and Primark boyfriend blazer. On Monday (middle photo) we jumped on a bus to Alton Towers, where I wore my floral Primark top with Sunday’s boyfriend blazer, pink New Look skinny jeans and my hench boots. Finally, on Tuesday (last photo) I wore my New Look lace skater dress, belted with a freebee belt and finished off with my River Island knitted cardi, red H&M ankle socks and my hench boots.

I realise that I’ve gone a bit overkill on outfits today, but we like overkill in this neck of the woods.

