Tags

, , , ,

Yesterday I was shopping for ingredients for an orange sponge cake (was delicious) when I spotted this scarf print T-shirt. I decided to purchase it as a celebratory treat for finishing all of my essays and my second year of uni and the price of it was also a cause for celebration.

It has a sheer, ‘woven’ front and I love the blue colour in the pattern. I wore this with high-waisted shorts last night but had to wear a jacket so I don’t really think I did it justice but I can’t wait untill the days are a little warmer so that I can wear it to its full potential.

T-shirt, Tesco £8
Ps. If you ask me this comes up a little long for a t-shirt, I bought a size smaller than I usually would and it covered my bum when standing so if you buy this or any of the similar T’s Tesco has in at the moment I’d advise you to do the same unless you like your shirts long!

