Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Evening! During my first day of freedom from coursework/exams/etc, I’ve been a bit at a loss when it comes to knowing what to do, so I’ve spent the majority of my time reading, making unnecessary noise and parading around in a cat jumper. Not really much of a change from usual, then. I’ve definitely gone for comfort over all else today, and considering I’m nipping out for a meal with the Creative Writers tonight, I need food baby space, so tight skirts/high-waisted belly-squishers are out the window.

I’m (unintentionally) sporting New Look head-to-toe today, with my orange shirt, cat jumper (emblazoned with the words ‘the cats meoooow’) and brown skinnies all coming from there. Sensing that this outfit was a tad masculine (if you can ignore the giant cat) I scraped all my hair back and am planning on finishing everything off with heeled brogues later.

Also, now that I have all this post-exam spare time, I painted my nails, clashing my masculine outfit with Rimmel London 60 Second Nail Polish in Funtime Fuschia. May put glitter over the top of them later. Not gonna lie, probs will.

