Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Afternoon! Today’s been one of those pre-exam-panic days, so I didn’t think I’d actually be posting today, but as it happens, I’m having a quick breather from hardcore revision to take silly photos of myself and put them on the internet, as you do.

Despite how it may look, today’s outfit (which looks a tad sporty to me) is actually really comfortable. I’ve gone for a plain black New Look tank top, layered under an H&M check shirt, tucked into a Primark high-waisted mini-skirt. I’ve finished the whole thing off with long grey socks (which actually come over the knee but have been folded down) and heeled converse from New Look. My little clock necklace (which I’ve posted on here before) was a £3 bargain in the Topshop sale.

I’m afraid I have nothing particularly witty or interesting to say today, but I’m sure I’ll be forgiven for having a slightly fried pre-exam brain! Roll on this time tomorrow!

