Tags

, , , , , , ,

I HAD TO POST ABOUT THESE JEANS.

ImageImageImage

I thought my mother would be horrified when I announced I wanted coral jeans for the summer, but she was surprisingly enthusiastic about the idea so off we went and found these beauts. They’re more salmon pink than coral, and almost neon-bright, but I LOVE LOVE LOVE them. Half price and a student discount later, I paid the princely sum of £21 for these Topshop stunners. And yes, I might have been slightly influenced by that time Kate Middleton wore coral jeans to play hockey…so what.

Image

Didn’t get as many dubious looks in the street as I thought I would either – turns out people like to see a bit of colour. There is definitely a psychological effect as well – I’ve had a very good day, and have been feeling sunny, optimistic and happy all day. Win! x

