Today was truly hideous; I was the only one to turn up to a 9am seminar (AWKWARD!), it was wet, I hurt my toe, the River Island shorts I wanted were out of stock, I failed to find fancy dress items and I have a package to pick up from the post office (I hate the post office) because I was out at the worst lecture ever when they attempted to deliver.

BUT I wore a shirt which I particularly like today so there was a plus point at least and I had a nice cooked breakfast. The apprentice is on tonight too, i’m really starting to quite like Katie, I think she could do well and also she went to Portsmouth uni like me so of course has good taste or decision making skills or something.

So, here’s a picture of me today; however, with my head cut off because it was before 9am and I wasn’t feeling very photogenic (well, even less so than usual!).

Jeans; SURFACE TO AIR
Belt; H&M
Shirt; George at ASDA

I’ve got a few things to look forward to now although they’re amongst the heaps of work I should be doing. But, a day off tomorrow shall be unwisely spent shopping, simming and eating left over easter chocolate, most probably. Wish me luck!

