Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

No outfit post today; I was starting to feel a bit guilty that I haven’t posted on here in forever, so I thought I’d do a ‘this is what I’m saving up for/drooling over currently’ post.

Pretty Glitter Courts from Schuh, £39.99

I don’t usually go much for Schuh, but how pretty/impractical are these? Will definitely be saving up for these beauties. The only foreseeable problem with these is that perhaps they’re a tad too pretentious for Pompey outings, but do I care? Moi? Non.

Blue Bird One Piece, from Topshop, £34.00

Again, I don’t usually choose this sort of thing, being more of a bikini person. However, this bird-print Topshop swimming cossie is gorgeous and looks like it creates a really good Marylin Monroe-esque shape. For £34.00, I’ll need a bit more convincing before I skip off to the shop for this one, but it’s hard to resist with a fresh helping of student loan feeling all warm in my bank account!

George Orwell Animal Farm Tee from TruffleShuffle, £27.99

There are no words. This T-shirt is adorned with an Orwellian evil pig. The only problem here is that I’m not sure I can justify spending £30 on a teeny little tee. Even though it’s pretty awesome. Dude.

These are my current fashion stalks; if only I could win the lottery and have them all! Or I could spend my hypothetical lottery winnings on something more useful, like paying off my student loan/securing somewhere to live/solving world poverty.

Let’s not lie, the first thing you’d do would be to go shopping. Wouldn’t it be? Yes? I thought so.

