Tags

, , , , , , ,

Busted! OK I admit it, this is actually from about 3 days ago – I thought I could get away with uploading an outfit from a couple of days ago but then the weather turned cool (traitor!) and made it obvious that I didn’t wear this today. The reason for the hiatus is this was actually my last outfit at uni before I hopped on a train home for the easter hols – I am now at home (and as of yet have done nothing outfit-post-worthy). But I had these photos on my camera and thought why waste them!

ImageImage

The glorious weather of the past week induced many a bbq/common sunbathing sesh, so this bright and cheerful outfit did the trick. The sundress is from Topshop an embarrassing number of years ago, but I will whip it out every spring regardless, and the turquoise cardigan is a H&M fave.

ImageImage

The sunnies are a recent panic purchase from good old Primark, and will suffice until I can afford to splash out on some sexy shades for summer. Now where has this sunshine gone?! Typical…

PS. I was thinking of writing a couple of ‘style icon’ posts or something. Good/terrible idea? x

