Tags

, , , , ,

As we’re reaching that scary coursework/exam period at Uni, I’ve been rushed off my feet lately, thus the no posting. For the same reason, I won’t be putting up photos of what I’m wearing today, just because I’m slobbing in jeans and a t-shirt after a hardcore dance sesh, and no one wants to see my post-dance sesh face. Trust me. However, I thought I’d show off the dress that I wore on Monday night, which can be found at Topshop here.

At £55, it’s a bit steep in price when working with a student budget, but the cut-out back sold it for me (even though you can’t wear a bra with it due to the whole backless/side-less situation, and I couldn’t find stick on things ANYWHERE, so I ended up pairing it with a white strapless bra, which luckily just ended up looking like part of the dress), and I bought it on the understanding that I will probably be on Asda value noodles for a while.

It’s worth it for the dress! Right? Hmm. Priorities.

