Tags

, , , , , ,

After a mild bit of disappointment that today hasn’t turned out as gloriously sunny as yesterday, I cheered myself up with the realisation that it is perfect ‘cat jumper’ weather. I’ve posted one of my cat jumpers on here before, and considering I live in them in the winter, it’s about time that I posted another.

This cat jumper was a Christmas present from my boyfriend last year; after looking in the label to see what size he bought (Admit it. You would do the same.) I realised that he bought it in the children’s section of H&M. I am nearly 20, and my boyfriend buys me children’s clothes. Regardless of that fact, I adore this jumper.

I’ve paired my jumper with my Primark collared top, and my grey Primark skinnies, and then finished off the whole thing with my flat brogues, which I found in the New Look sale for £9.99, reduced from £35! That’ll do, donkey. That’ll do.

