Tags

, , , , , ,

ImageImage

Relatively simple outfit today, I was fooled by the weather and left the house with a jacket, only to find out that in Portsmouth it is now the middle of August. Shouldn’t complain I suppose! Excuse the hair shoved up into a bun, too – I’m off with my housemate tonight to a ballet class, will see how that goes haha.

The biggest, comfiest breton is from Zara, the high waisted jeans are Topshop as have mentioned before, the belt was free with some New Look shorts forever and a day ago (me and Kirsty below, repping the free belts.) The boots are from Office (this photo makes my feet look huge – how do I photograph shoes? Maybe not on my feet. Idiot.) and are beige suede and remind me a lot of the Isabel Marant Dicker boots. All in all this outfit makes me feel a lot like Becky May from The Flower Girl, one of my favourite blogs to style stalk.

Image

Image

xx

