Tags

, , , , ,

Today was a rather lovely day in Portsmouth so I decided to go for something cheerful (but not too cheerful, small steps people…). This came in the form of a lacy asos mini skirt which is supposedly “mint” in colour, I don’t think it’s mint at all but still, it’s lovely. I paired this with an old, trusty Paul’s boutique bag in the same colour, I thought it to be a little matchy but it was the best bag to carry the stuff I needed today and it’s always good to be practical, hey?

I’ve decided to blog on my ipad today because my computer is busy installing updates. It’s horrible to be honest and I hope not to be doing it again especially since its IMPOSSIBLE to take a decent picture of yourself using an iPad which has no camera timer and can’t be propped up. Hence the reason why I only look like I’m giving you a “sneak peak” of my outfit today!

My skirt is from ASOS.
And my necklacewhich you can just about see is Fossil.

The blazer and vest are just old newlook ones and my bag which I can’t for the life of me get a decent picture of is a Paul’s boutique Amy bag in turquoise, just incase you want to google it (which I highly doubt).

20120312-212214.jpg

And that ends me iPad blogging, never again! Xx

