Tags

, ,

Image

Wore this for a cocktail night with the uni girlies. It turned into a bit of a mix some alcohol with some other alcohol and see what happens situation, madness ensued including many Doritos and a last-minute trip to 90s club Babylon. Knowing this is the sort of thing likely to happen when these ladies are involved I tried to pick an outfit that was appropriate for any situation – my choice landed on this coffee-coloured jersey dress with black collar (from ASOS many moons ago), plain black H&M cardi (everyone needs one lurking in their wardrobe, and the primark bag I proudly showed off last week. Special mention to my YSL lippy (hideous photo below) which has zero staying power but is the most beautiful thing I own so I wear it anyway even if it is gone by the time I get out of the taxi.

Enjoy your weekends chicadees! xx

ImageImageImage

