Tags

, , ,

Boots - Tesco

Jacket - Miss Selfridge (Old) Midi Dress- Topshop Belt - New Look Tights - Primark

I do love a monochrome palette . Although shorter individuals may think they should avoid longer lengths, I, at 5ft3 wholey disagree. Aslong as your shoe has a heel and you don’t drown yourself in baggy materials anyone can wear a midi. Topshop have some fantastic options ready for spring, so invest in one now and team it with a leather jacket/blazer (unless you’re wearing a vodka one, then you’ll be fine). It’s also a fab tranitional outfit, just add touch of red lippy and a higher boot and you’re set for evening cocktails. Anyone fall in love with Topshop’s allegra boots and other similar styles that cost a whopping £75+? Well say hello to TESCO’s £19 version, I’m so proud of myself for even checking the Tesco website.  Also everyone should buy their printed tights from primark – I refuse to cry over ripped tights and purchase 15 quid henry holland  ones (even though I love them -sniff-)

As the fourth blogger , I have to say this page is a fantastic way to find wearable fashion from people with different perspectives and equally dier student funds!

Also I have no idea what I’m doing and I’m sorry other bloggettes if my images are too large! .. ..wordpress is so easy.

Becky xoxo

