Tags

, , ,

Today is very much a case of breathe-in-at-all-times-because-your-shirt-is-see-through and FOR-GODS-SAKE-TRY-NOT-TO-GET-LIPSTICK-ON-EVERYTHING! Much as I love the idea of wearing bright lipstick, it makes people look at you twice and I feel tres sophisticated, I have still not got the hang of it. Drinking cups of tea after our morning seminar I realised I was leaving a pink rim round my mug. More grim than glam.

Said lipstick is Kate Moss for Rimmel in 02, the cream lace top is from Monki in Selfridges and the high waisted jeans are from Topshop – both purchases on an ill advised trip to London last weekend, as a result of which I am surviving on Heinz tomato soup for the foreseeable. Oops! And the necklace belonged to my mothership before I pinched it when I was about 13.

I’m still learning how to use this here WordPress, so if anyone can advise me on how to make the pictures bigger & ting please advise away! Now I’m off to do some uni work – feeling unusually motivated today, wearing bright lipstick in the daytime does things to your head.

x

